Mandis Shop
Offer! Now 2x1 on equivalent remotes
Control 2 devices with the same remote!
Several devices with one remote

Customer reviews

 

Customer reviews

Write a comment
_ _ _ _ _
date:October 2022
Excellent replacement Remote Control, works very well, thank you.
Steven,
France
_ _ _ _ _
date:October 2022
Excellent service, quick delivery and my new remote works exactly as specified
Richard,
United Kingdom
_ _ _ _ _
date:September 2022
This is the place! Got my remote quickly!
Charles,
United States
_ _ _ _ _
date:July 2022
thank you so much,its perfectly match to my unit,fast delivery as well.legitimate seller indeed.
Edwin,
Philippines
_ _ _ _ _
date:July 2022
So far so good, I' ll wait to i get it for further comments
Michael,
United Kingdom
_ _ _ _ _
date:June 2022
2 June 2002 Received the remote for my Sony amplifier this morning. Inserted batteries - works fine, no problems. Neil. New Zealand
Neil,
New Zealand
_ _ _ _ _
date:May 2022
Thank you for the fast and correct delivery within the specified time. The remote for my deck TEAC V 5010 works with it and I am very pleased! Your team is great. I wish you success! Greetings from Bulgaria! Chavdar
Chavdar,
Bulgaria
_ _ _ _ _
date:March 2022
Everything was OK.
Anastasio,
Greece
_ _ _ _ _
date:March 2022
got just my remote for a Crown TV with almost 10years old and works perfect, just added the batteries and started pressing all buttons. very fast delivery in two working days
Pedro,
Portugal
_ _ _ _ _
date:February 2022
Excellent service. The replacement arrived very quickly and works perfectly. Mandis is highly recommended.
Jeff,
Israel
_ _ _ _ _
date:February 2022
Great seller ! arrived in 1 week. Well packaged and works as intended.
Andre,
Canada
_ _ _ _ _
date:February 2022
This item has arrived this morning. Barely a week from date of shipment. That is fast and efficient service With the key maps sent, a few days of practice and we will forget the old remote.
Edmond,
Canada
_ _ _ _ _
date:February 2022
Replacement Metz remote arrived after 4 weeks but works perfectly well. Slow delivery probably due to COVID restrictions. Thank you for the quality product.
J & S Payne,
Australia
_ _ _ _ _
date:January 2022
excellent service, will recommend this company to my friends.
Fred,
Canada
_ _ _ _ _
date:January 2022
Very good service
Fran├žois,
Switzerland
Copyright © Mandis Shop 2023
Contact us Download invoice Customer reviews Terms and Conditions Privacy and cookies policy Payment methods Shipments Shipping information Refund request Withdrawal form Mobil version