Mandis Shop

Customer reviews

 

Customer reviews

Write a comment
August 2021
Fast delivery and good product.
Magnus,
Sweden
August 2021
Hi, today I have received the RC. All right, thanks.
Giovanni,
Italia
July 2021
My Polk P404 remote control replacement shipped quickly and works like a charm.
Francis,
New Zealand
July 2021
Bravissimi, arrivato in brevissimo tempo, giĆ  pronto all'uso, servizio Ottimo!
Rokia,
Italia
July 2021
Fantastic service and perfect replacement thanks
Stephen,
United Kingdom
July 2021
Really impressed with this remote and I am thinking of ordering another one next week. Thank you Mandis
Rob,
United Kingdom
July 2021
Everything OK.
Simon,
Spain
July 2021
Remote arrived as described and in perfect condition. Works as the original. thanks
Anthony,
Malta
June 2021
It works! Many thanks I'll use you again.
Whyte,
United Kingdom
June 2021
Remote was delivered within one week. After pairing PlugnPlay. Goal was original remote with voice command button.
Hagenbeek,
Netherlands
April 2021
Absolutely wonderful, the remote operated all functions exactly as stated. Being able to use our PVR once again is fantastic. Thank you for an extremely pleasant outcome.
Russell,
Australia
April 2021
Thank you so much. Arrived within 2 weeks - able to track most of the way and -- it works beautifully!!! Very happy!
Barbara,
Greece
March 2021
The remote control is perfect, thanks.
John,
Ireland
March 2021
The remote control arrived sooner than expected, thanks.
Gerald,
United Kingdom
March 2021
Thanks you that you push up. Today i received that And working. Thanks! Greetings from Lapland.
Heli,
Finland
Copyright © Mandis Shop 2021
Contact us Download invoice Customer reviews Terms and Conditions Privacy and cookies policy Payment methods Shipments Shipping information Refund request Withdrawal form Mobil version