Mandis Shop
Home

Customer reviews

Customer reviews

Write a comment
_ _ _ _ _
date:May 2024
My order was treated very fast. The item was prepared and handed over to carrier in couple of minutes. I am really impressed by Mandis-shop profesionalism. The Mandis remote control works perfectly fine. I can now replace my 20 years old Sony RM-SS880, which hardly work. Gracias !
Alexander,
Belgium
_ _ _ _ _
date:February 2024
I would just like to say I returned my remote to you last Thursday and it is now Tuesday and I have just received it and it is working perfectly. I would like to thank you very much.
Julie,
Spain
_ _ _ _ _
date:January 2024
Good value for money and quick service
Paul,
Malta
_ _ _ _ _
date:January 2024
Parfait,la télécommande fournie fonctionne à merveille avec mon enregistreur DVD Sony RDR-HXD990. Je suis entièrement satisfait
Claude,
France
_ _ _ _ _
date: 2023
Very pleased with the new remote for my Panasonic DVD. Arrived well packaged and worked immediately. Very satisfactory service, thank you.
Denise,
United Kingdom
_ _ _ _ _
date: 2023
De remote control werkt uitstekend
Richard,
Belgium
_ _ _ _ _
date:November 2023
I purchased a replacement remote for a JVC RV-NB20W kaboombox and the remote works great, all functions work as intended. Only took about a week to deliver to Pennsylvania, USA.
Eric,
United States
_ _ _ _ _
date:October 2023
The original Panasonic UB9000 remote control works flawlessly right out of the box with my UB820 players. The build quality is very high relative to other remotes I have had & ease of use is fantastic as is the convenience of the unique functions . Highly recommended. The CS at Mandis is to be commended, & the speed of delivery was 16 days from order date to my door in Canada.
Blair,
Canada
_ _ _ _ _
date:August 2023
Thank you! What an amazing company, You made my day..Thank you for your recent mail informing me my order is on the way. Kind regards
Jacqueline,
France
_ _ _ _ _
date:August 2023
My LG air-conditioner's remote died and need replacement. AircoPlus did the job. I should point out that the code match did not correspond according to manufacturer's table. Let the auto-search code set up do the work. Also, excellent service by Mandis Remotes with a well-protected package.
IOANNIDIS,
Greece
_ _ _ _ _
date:August 2023
Works absolutely perfectly as soon as I put some abtteries on ! Now I can play my original PlayStation and PlayStation 2 games on their original hardware once more ! I didn't know Mandis Shop existed, I will strongly recommend to some retro gamers I know who lost their old tv remotes !
Nicolas,
Switzerland
_ _ _ _ _
date:July 2023
Fantastic service. The remote control was dispatched super fast and arrived the next day. It includes batteries, instructions and works really well. Thank you!
Rita,
Spain
_ _ _ _ _
date:June 2023
Very efficient fast service
Dez,
United Kingdom
_ _ _ _ _
date:June 2023
Gyors ügyintézés szállitás Másnak is ajánlom
János,
Hungary
_ _ _ _ _
date:May 2023
Worth the wait. The remote is fantastic and works as well as the original. Thank you for giving me the use of my amplifier back :-)
David Kelly,
United Kingdom
Copyright © Mandis Shop 2024
Contact us Download invoice Customer reviews Terms and Conditions Privacy and cookies policy Payment methods Shipments Shipping information Refund request Withdrawal form Remotes for hotels Desktop version